Go Green

The first encounter with marijuanna was a nerve racking one. I’d always been warned about its devilish scent and the affect it had on those low lives. I had once been one of those buck teethed tweens smiling on the podium with my D.A.R.E certificate. It makes me chuckle now as I sit on the hood of my car at the river smoking a fatty. Almost every plan I make with my bestfriends involves our close friend, Mary Jane. All adventures are rewarded with a token at the end. Who are people to judge really, you can’t make a complete judgement on somebody because they smoke pot. Can you? People do it all the time though, but its just like smoking a cigarette, just because someone indulges in a little bit of smoke doesnt make them any less than you, or a bad person at that. Call me original but I think the world would be a better place if everybody just smoked up once in a while. What could be so bad about feeling painless, stress free and smiling at all times? I realize its illegal but hey, rules were made to be broken right.

I call it like I see it

~ by icallithowiseeit on May 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
