hick ville?

The moment i walked into my towns dairy queen I really realized how small my town was. Everyone in there I knew. maybe not well but i recognized them and knew their names. You wouldnt believe how cliche the senerio was. I couldnt believe it. It took me 18 years to realize i lived in a box. Picture a classic red neck movie, my town is a nicer version of that. But i love it, fresh air and amazing views. And it allows me to get away with things that ” city folk ” couldnt. Its definatly a great town if youre an outdoorsy person. Lots of quadding, hiking and camping areas. Absolutely gorgeous part of the globe.

20110531-090115.jpg

~ by icallithowiseeit on June 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
