Passion for arts

Since childhood i’ve had an obsession with beauty. To be more specific, makeup.  Every face is like a different canvas to unleash beautiful curves and colours on. Makeup is somthing I can completely indulge in and let my creative side explode on. Whether it be a simple elegant look, or an edgy array of smoothed together colours. Its art in its own way, and I absolutely love it.

Depending on what im feeling, ill base my work on that. If I am feeling extra creative my work will show that. In the photo above I did a remake of the black swan makeup. Which by the way was amazing in the movie. So evil, yet beautiful looking. Usually ill create my own personal makeup looks, those are usually just as dramatic.

          I believe that whatever you love doing, you should do it to the fullest. Makeup is one of those things that you can personalize and make your baby. Althought I really enjoy doing makeup, its not somthing I wear alot of on a daily basis. I really believe that enhancing your natural features is what makeup is really there for. You don’t want to actually look like you’re wearing any at all!

 

“Kiss and make up – but too much makeup has ruined many a kiss.” -Mae West

 

 

 

~ by icallithowiseeit on June 4, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
