Final chapter

My final monday in highschool. I graduated early but this is the final week before I officially graduate. Prom dress and accesories are ready to go. I cant believe its almost coming to an end. I look back over this year and smile. So many crazy memories with my close friends. To many times that ive been lucky to walk away from in one piece. Grade 12 was the most amazing year by far. My friends and I became so close and open minded. People I was never really close with became my bestfriends. This weekend will be so amazing but oh so hard to keep back tears. I dont want my childhood to end. Last night my bestfriends and I sat in a circle crying and talking about all our fond memories. Each memory sparked an image in my mind that i had completely forgotten about. Lots of dares and hilarious stunts that had happend only months before. Finally coming to and end. I looked forward to this day for so long, and now that its here Im not feeling quite as thrilled. Que sera sera.

~ by icallithowiseeit on June 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
